Yhteystiedot

Jäsenyhdistykset alaosastoineen

Jäsenyhdistys Yhteystiedot
Etelä-Pohjanmaan Lottaperinne ry, Seinäjoki

Pj. Hanna Mäkynen
hanna.makynen(at)gmail.com

siht. Kaisu Norrbacka kaisu.norrbacka(at)netikka.fi

Hämeenlinnan Seudun Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Hämeenlinna

 

 

  • Lounais-Hämeen alaosasto, Forssa

Pj. Sirkus Mattila
sirkus.mattila(at)elisanet.fi

siht. Riitta Tiainen
riitta.tiainen(at)tintti.net

Pj. Lotta Saarenmaa
lotta.saarenmaa(at)hotmail.com

siht. Tuuli Ravantti     tuuli.ravantti@forssa.fi

Isonkyrön Lottaperinne ry, Isokyrö

Pj. Liisa Kaukonen
lipsi.kaukonen(at)netikka.fi

siht. Anneli Rinta-Knuuttila anneli.rintaknuuttila(at)gmail.com

Kaakonkulman Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Miehikkälä

Pj. Terttu Ravi
terttu.ravi(at)pp.inet.fi

siht. Liisa Hanski
liisa.hanski(at)pp1.inet.fi

Kainuun Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Kajaani

Pj. Aila Alasalmi
alasalmi.aila(at)gmail.com

siht. Tuija Komulainen tuija_komulainen(at)hotmail.com

Keiteleen Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Keitele

Pj. Mirja Pasanen

siht. Sirkka Roivainen
sirkkakr(at)gmail.com

Keski-Suomen Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Jyväskylä

Pj. Maija Fredrikson
maijafre(at)gmail.com

siht. Tuula Peltonen
m.t.peltonen(at)netti.fi

Kokkolan Seudun Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Kokkola

Pj. Kaija Jestoi
kaija.jestoi(at)live.com

Kouvolan Seudun Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Kouvola

Pj. Nykänen Marjatta
marjatta.nykanen(at)kouvola.fi

siht. Markkanen Maire
maire.markkanen(at)gmail.com

Kuopion Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Kuopio

 

 

– Vehmersalmen Lottaperinneyhdistys, Vehmersalmi

Pj. Sirkka-Liisa Saastamoinen
sirkka-liisa.saastamoinen(at)pp2.inet.fi

siht. Annikki Saastamoinen annikki.saastamoinen(at)hotmail.com

 

Pj. Marja-Lisa Pekkarinen marjaliisa.pekkarinen(at)nic.fi

Kymenseudun Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Hamina

 

– Kymenseudun Lottaperinne ry Virolahden alaosasto

Pj. Anneli Lappalainen anneli.m.lappalainen(at)gmail.com

siht. Liisa Kämäräinen

Pj. Saara Laine
laine.saara(at)gmail.com

Lahden Seudun Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Lahti

Pj. Hilkka Rajala

siht. Leila Arvela
lahden.lotat(at)gmail.com

Lapin Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Rovaniemi

Pj. Helka Urponen
helka.urponen(at)ulapland.fi

siht. Hannele Simonen hannele.simonen(at)gmail.com

Lottamuseon Lottaperinne Ry

Pj. Riitta Kokko-Parikka
riitta.kokko-parikka(at)phnet.fi 

siht. Jouko Kaivonurmi jouko.kaivonurmi(at)saunalahti.fi

Lottaperinne – Huittisten seutu ry, Huittinen

– Punkalaitumen jaosto, Punkalaidun

Pj Salli Lehtisaari
salli.lehtisaari(at)gmail.com

siht. Pirjo Vaano
pirjo.vaano(at)gmail.com

Lottaperinne Pori ry, Pori

 

 

– Lavian Lottaperinne, Lavia

Pj. Helvi Walli
helvi.walli@gmail.com

Matkavastaava Leena Suomisen leenasuominen(at)yahoo.com

Pj. Pirkko Varheenmaa pirkko.rantanen12(at)gmail.com

Lottaperinne Rauma ry, Rauma

Pj. Anneli Tuomisto
anneli.tuomisto(at)nic.fi

siht. Marja Kalli
marja.kalli(at)hollming.fi

Lottaperinneyhdistys Iisalmen seutu ry, Iisalmi

 

 

– Kiuruveden Lottaperinneyhdistys, Kiuruvesi

Pj. Aune Näsänen
aune.nasanen(at)gmail.com

siht. Soili Heikkinen
soili.heikkinen(at)meili.fi

Pj. Leena Svärd

siht. Leena Kärkkäinen arja.karkkainen11(at)gmail.com

Oulaisten Seudun Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Oulainen

Pj. Leila Viitala
leila.viitala(at)gmail.com

Pieksämäen Seudun Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Pieksämäki

Pj. Anna-Liisa Väisänen ansa.vaisanen(at)gmail.com

siht. Sirkka Juusonen
sirkka.juusonen(at)gmail.com

Pielaveden Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Pielavesi

Pj. Pirjo Niskanen
pirjutmarjut(at)gmail.com

siht. Elina Mikkonen
elina.mikkonen(at)gmail.com

Pirkanmaan Lottaperinne ry, Tampere

Pj. Inkeri Haarla-Kettunen inkeri.haarla(at) gmail.com

siht. Marja Salovaara
pirkanmaanlottaperinne(at) gmail.com

Pohjois-Karjalan Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Joensuu

Pj. Ulla Mikkola
mikkolanulla(at)gmail.com

siht. Kirsti Turtiainen
yka.kirsti(at)gmail.com

Salon Seudun Lottaperinne ry, Salo

Pj. Tuula Keskitalo
rouvanro47(at)gmail.com

siht. Nora Haikio
nora.haikio(at)gmail.com

Suonenjoen Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Suonenjoki

Pj. Liisa Hänninen

siht. Riikka Hänninen hanninenriikkah(at)gmail.com

Suupohjan Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Kauhajoki

Pj. Taija Hakola
hakola.taija(at)gmail.com

siht. Hannu Honkaranta hannu.honkaranta(at)suomi24.fi

Turun Seudun Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Turku

Pj. Pia Lindell
lindellinpia(at)gmail.com

siht. Heli Teittinen
heli.teittinen(at)utu.fi

Uudenmaan Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Helsinki

Pj. Kristiina Kokko
kristiina.kokko(at)akava.fi

siht. Kaarina Laasonen
kaarinalaasonen(at)gmail.com

Vaasan Lottaperinneyhdistys ry, Vaasa

Pj. Tuula Harjunpää
t.harjunpaa(at)netikka.fi

siht. Anna-Liisa Suoranta annaliisasuoranta(at)gmail.com